Do You Need A Lawyer Referral?

Dorota Smolarkiewicz
15403 Yonge Street
Aurora, ON   L4G 1P1
Phone:  647-479-8447
Fax:  647-479-7716
Email:  dorota@dkslaw.ca
DKS Law
Brad Lewis
15220 Yonge Street
Aurora, ON   L4G 1L9
Phone:  905-727-3151
Fax:  905-841-2164
Email:  lewis@auroralaw.net
McPherson and Lewis
Gordon Allan
15393 Yonge Street
Aurora, ON   L4G 1P1
Phone:  905-726-3188
Fax:  905-726-3098
Email:  Jason@jallanlaw.com
Allan Law
Jack Laurion
41 Wellington Street East
Aurora, ON   L4G 1H6
Phone:  905-841-2222
Fax:  905-841-3388
Email:   jlaurion@laurionlaw.com
Laurion Law
Damir Vrancic
21 Wellington East
Aurora, ON   L4G 1H4
Phone:  905-841-6411
Email:  damir@damirvrancic.com
Damir Vrancic
John Peddle Jr. 
15449 Yonge Street
Aurora, ON   L4G 1P3
Phone:  905-727-1361
Fax:  905-727-9305
Email:  info@peddlepollard.ca
Peddle & Pollard LLP

Let's Get Organized!

Your Newfie Sisters
Phone:  905-806-6468
Email:  newfiesisters@gmail.com
Newfie Sisters

A Perfect Time To Declutter

1-800-Got-Junk?
Phone:  1-800-468-5865
Got Junk
JustJunk
Phone:  905-472-1222
JustJunk

Plumber

Neil Roblin
Phone:  416-414-731
Email:  neiltheplumber@rogers.com
Neil The Plumber
Josh Polakow
Phone:  416-219-4965
Email:  Josh@mainlinemech.ca
Graham Hixson
Phone:  905-726-2765
Email:  grahamhixson@gmail.com

Painter

Janet Brewda
Phone:  905-751-4248
Email:  jpbrewda@rogers.com

Insulation & Roofing

KNOX Insulation & Roofing
Kyle Love
Phone:  705-796-1619 or 647-521-5357
KNOXINSULATION.CA

Piano Tuner

Slater's Piano Care & Service
Phone:  905-775-8488
Email:  wes@slaterpiano.com
Stayed Tuned

Looking For Someone To Carry The Load?

Perfect Moves
Phone:  905-830-9329
Email:  1pianomover@gmail.com
Perfect Moves
Bradford Moving & Storage
Phone:  905-775-3982
Email:  info@bradfordmoving.com
Bradford Moving & Storage
Parris Movers
Phone:  416-677-2848
Email:  parrismovers@hotmail.com
Parris Movers
Two Men and a Truck
Phone:  289-803-2693
Email:  info3012@twomen.com
Two Men